Bank Calendar

First State Bank will be closed in observance of the following 2017 Holidays: 

New's Year Day (Observed) Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Eve (Observed) Saturday, December 30, 2016