Bank Calendar

First State Bank Holiday Hours:

Christmas Eve Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 Closing at 12:00 pm
Christmas Day Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 Closed
New Years Eve Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Closing at 12:00 pm
New Years Day Thursday, Jan. 01, 2015 Closed

First State Bank will be closed in observance of the following 2015 Holidays:

New's Year Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015